Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 409 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Grateful"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-10-15 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 10.15.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) As always, special thanks to KRud for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Jack Straw 02) Franklin's Tower 03) Dire Wolf 04) Crazy Fingers 05) Bertha 06) Parents Said^ 07) Row Jimmy 08) Blue Sky* Set II 01) Duprees Diamond Blues 02) Pigs (Three Different Ones)+ 03) Turn on YOur Lovelight 04) Must ...
Keywords: dead; cover; rock
Downloads: 1,921 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-07-30 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 07.30.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Recorded: B.J. Morgan (16 track, 24 bit) into Protools Hardware Mixed & Mastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) Uploaded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Set I 01) Ripple* 02) Friend Of The Devil* 03) Positively 4th Street 04) Viola Lee Blues > 05) Easy Wind 06) Shakedown Street 07) Brown Eyed Woman 08) The Other One > 09) Chaos Jam > 10) Wharf Rat > 11) Man Smart, Woman Smarter 12) I Shall Be Released 13) Bird Song > 14) Drums > 15) If 16...
Keywords: grateful dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 1,514 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-03-06 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore, PA March 6, 2008 Thursday Source: SBD > Direct Outs from each instrument, drums and vocals > Mackie 1202-VLZ PRO (Mixed for Recording) > Sony PCM-D50 @ 44.1/16 Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > USB > PC > WaveLab5.0 (Stienberg Mastering Tools: Puncher > Loudness Maximizer > Peek Master > Waves L2 Ultramaximizer/hi-res CD Master) > CDWAVE > FLAC16 Mixed and Recorded by: Marc Pujol CD 1 [67:43] Set 1 d1t01...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 4,188 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Frogs Gone Fishin Live at Gothic Theatre on 2011-09-16 - Frogs Gone Fishin
01. Actual Natural > We The People 02. Shake 03. Polar Bear 04. Now Or Never 05. Don't Do It 06. Summers Gone
Downloads: 309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-01-10 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownies 23 East Ardmore, PA Thursday January 10, 2008 Source: SBD > Nomad JB3 > WabeLab5 > CDWave > Flac16 Recorded by Marc Pujol Set 1 CD 1 [60:42] d1t01. Jam> d1t02. Jack Straw> d1t03. Bertha d1t04. On The Road Again d1t05. Brown Eyed Women d1t06. Easy To Love You d1t07. Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat d1t08. They Love Each Other d1t09. Keep On Growing Set 2 CD 2 [65:44] d2t01. Touch Of Grey> d2t02...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 3,672 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-01-31 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore, Pa Thursday January 31, 2008 Source: SBd > Nomad JB3 > Wavelab5 > Flac Recorded by Marc Pujol Set 1. cd 1 [61:25] d1t01. Alabama Getaway> d1t02. Passenger d1t03. Deep Elem Blues d1t04. Minglewood Blues d1t05. It Must've Been The Roses d1t06. Tons Of Steel d1t07. Desolation Row> d1t08. Deal cd 2 Set 2 [73:17] d2t01. Sugar Magnolia> d2t02. Here Comes Sunshine> d2t03...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 1,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-11-19 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 11.19.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) As always, special thanks to KRud for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Beat It On Down The Line 02) Deep Elem Blues 03) Candyman 04) That's What Love Will Make You Do 05) Thank You 06) Till The Morning Comes 07) The Music Never Stopped 08) Big River 09) Brokedown Palace* 10) Breadbox 11) Deal ...
Keywords: grateful dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 1,320 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Belly Up Tavern on 1997-09-24 - moe.
== SET I == disc 1: 01. tuning 02. Moth 03. 32 Things 04. Plane Crash 05. It 06. Spaz Medicine 07. Letter Home 08. Spine of a Dog == SET II == disc 2: 01. tuning/banter 02. Dr. Graffenberg > 03. Jazz Wank > 04. Buster disc 3: 01. tuning/banter 02. Waiting for the Punchline > 03. Timmy Tucker 04. Akimbo 05. encore break 06. E: Time Again 07. Blister in the Sun
Downloads: 313 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2007-07-05 - Splintered Sunlight
Set 1 Cold Rain and Snow The Race is On Ramble On Rose Lil' Red Rooster Me Sing Your Blues Away Pride Of Cucamonga Simple Twist of Fate Weather Report Suite> Let It Grow Set 2 Casey Jones Mandolin Rain Sugar Magnolia> Scarlet Begonias> Fire On The Mountain> Playin' in the Band> Paranoid> So Many Roads> Sunshine Daydream MARIO!! (stage announcements) E)U.S. Blues> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 4,239 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Carnegie Music Hall on 2008-02-17 - Dark Star Orchestra
(Set 1) 01. Crowd / Tuning 02. Alabama Getaway 03. Greatest Story Ever Told 04. They Love Each Other 05. New Minglewood Blues 06. Bird Song 07. Looks Like Rain 08. Tennessee Jed 09. My Brother Esau 10. Deal (Set 2) 01. Crowd / Tuning 02. Shakedown Street 03. Man Smart, Women Smarter 04. Ship Of Fools 05. Estimated Prophet > 06. Eyes of the World > 07. Drums / Space > 08. The Other One > 09. Black Peter > 10...
Downloads: 1,828 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-11-26 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 11.26.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) Thanks to Justin for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Jack Straw 02) Franklin's Tower 03) Mission In The Rain 04) Man Smart, Woman Smarter 05) Loser* 06) Them Changes -> Just My Imagination -> Them Changes* 07) I Need A Miracle* 08) Bertha* Set II 01) On The Road Again 02) Easy Wind^ 03) Hey P...
Keywords: grateful dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 2,588 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-12-10 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 12.10.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) Thanks to Justin for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) //Sugaree 02) Me & My Uncle 03) Mexicali Blues 04) Corn Crib* 05) Brown Eyed Woman 06) Catfish John 07) Sugar Magnolia -> Sunshine Daydream 08) The Harder They Come 09) Mr Charlie -> One More Saturday Night 10) Wharf Rat -> I Need A Miracle...
Keywords: gratefule dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 1,327 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Warfield Theater on 1995-09-02 - Ratdog
Walkin' Blues+ > Take Me To The River+, Juke+, Little Red Rooster, Every Little Light, Twilight Time, KC Moan, Maggie's Farm+, It Should Have Been Me+, Fever+, Youngblood, Eternity > The Winners > Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Victim Or The Crime > Throwing Stones E: It's A Man's World*, Wang Dang Doodle*, Knockin' On Heaven's Door+ *with Henry Kaiser +Not included
Downloads: 5,115 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Water street Music Hall on 2010-09-09 - Rhythm Devils
Rhythm Devils Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY 9.9.2010 16bit source Source: Sennheiser ME-40's > Al Miller custom preamp > M-Audio MicroTrack 24/96 @ 24/48. Mics on stand in balcony pit, approx. 1-2 ft above balcony rail, front row, dead center Transfer: SanDisk Extreme III 4.0GB CompactFlash card > Dell PC > 24bit WAV > r8brain (resample to 44.1/16bit WAV) > CDWave Editor (splits) > GoldWave (fades) > TLH > FLAC16...
Keywords: Rhythm Devils; Mickey Hart; Bill Kreutzmann; Tim Bluhm; Davy Knowles; Sikiru Adepoju; Andy Hess
Downloads: 644 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Electric Factory on 2007-02-23 - Rusted Root
1. Laugh as the Sun (7:04) 2. Back to Earth (6:06) 3. Martyr (6:28) 4. Lost in the Crowd (5:24) 5. Cat Turned Blue (7:38) 6. drums (6:54) 7. Cruel Sun (13:44) 8. Too Much (5:22) 9. Rain (5:20) 10. Voodoo (8:16) 11. Garbage Man? (6:05) 12. Send Me On My Way (6:03) 13. ...crowd noise... (4:29) 14. Weave * (4:34) 15. Moon * (4:45) 16. Ecstacy * (13:41)
Downloads: 3,671 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Terrapin Flyer Live at Kinetic on 2007-03-17 - Terrapin Flyer
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider# Beat It On Down the Line Peggy-O Dupree's Diamond Blues Mountains of the Moon Werewolves of Watchtower People are Strange Cumberland Blues% Music Never Stopped # St. Stephen*> The 11* > Alligator*> Caution* > New Speedway Boogie* > Cryptical*> Drums> Space> Other One#> Cryptical> Lovelight Happy Birthday TC # - Kari McDonough on vocals % - Dave Burlingame from Cornmeal on banjo * - Dave Burlingame on bass Band: Cary Cohen: Bass Erik Smith : Lead Guitar/Voc...
Downloads: 3,017 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Anachronox - Part 01 of 13 - Hughes, Jake
After a nasty run-in with a former business associate, Detective Sly Boots sneaks off in search of work.
Keywords: Hughes, Jake: Ion Storm; Anachronox; Anachronox: Hughes, Jake: Anachronox: Part 1 of 13; Ion Storm
Downloads: 2,498 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Innsbrook Pavillion on 2008-07-16 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee July 16th, 2008 Innsbrook Pavillion Glen Allen, VA **16bit** Source: Schoeps mk21 > kcy > vms02ib > SD 722 (24/96) Location: FOB, DFC, NOS, 8' Stand Transfer: 722 > Wavelab (fades/tracking/l3 comp/resample/dither) > FLAC (lvl 6) Taped and Transferred by Todd (titotito at gmail) One Set Disc One 01. Great American > 02. Jazz Odyssey > 03. Great American > 04. Much Obliged > 05. Jimmy Stewart > 06...
Downloads: 569 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Terrapin Flyer Live at The Kinetic Playground on 2007-02-18 - Terrapin Flyer
Terrapin Flyer with Melvin Seals Chicago, IL The Kinetic Playground 2007-02-18 16bit\44.1 24BIT\96K verison avalable Mixed & Recorded by Ross Figved SBD>722 Set 1 01 Cats under the stars 02 T.L.E.O 03 Dear Prudence 04 The Harder They Come 05 Stop That Train 06 The Maker 07 Tangled up in blue Set 2 01 Bread Box 02 Sugaree 03 Don't Let Go 04 Limbo 05 Let It Rock 06 Lucky Ol Sun 07 Thats What Love Will Make You do Terrapin Flyer is: Doug Hagman: Guitar and Vocals Kris Nowak: Lead Guitar and Vocals ...
Downloads: 8,455 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Mr Roberts on 2004-03-26 - Reason For Leaving
intro, Ruka, 40 Oz To Freedom, Jose introduction and dedication, Two Joints, Pawnshop, drinking break, Wrong Way, tech interlude, Who's Got The Herb?, drinking break, Scarlet Begonias, What Happened?, outtro, intro, Kick Down, Santeria, drinking break, Jailhouse, Stepping Razor, drinking break, What I Got, Bad Fish, drinking break, Slow Ride - Thank You, outro, set 3 intro, Tsunami, Wetter, Freedom, I Got The Blues, Good Foot, outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Dead Air with Uncle John 2007-09-30 - john@gdradio.net
2007-09-30 #127 Stella Blue > The Other One > Johnny B. Goode (1991-06-20) Crazy Fingers > It's All Over Now (1976-09-30) KITT KATT ACOUSTIC PROJECT: Attics Of My lIfe Ride With Pride Big Railroad Blues Just a Little Light (1990-03-25) Shady Grove (Garcia and Grisman) Candyman (1987-10-03) Brown Eyed Women (1976-09-28) The airwaves will be anything but dead as the music of one of rock's most prolific touring acts, The GRATEFUL DEAD, are brought to you by 'Uncle John'...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Kitt Katt Acoustic Project
Downloads: 383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]Tiger (Volume (June, 1986)) - Lick-Wilmerding School
The annual publication by the students of the Lick-Wilmerding School published from 1945 to present
Keywords: Student newspapers and periodicals
Downloads: 132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Hell in the Bucket > Sugaree, We Can Run When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon > Tennessee Jed > The Promised Land Set 2 Estimated Prophet-> Scarlet Begonias-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,041 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-30 - Grateful Dead
01 crowd & tuning 02 Bertha > 03 Greatest Story Ever Told > 04 Hey Pocky Way 05 West L.A. Fadeaway 06 Queen Jane Approximately 07 Big Railroad Blues 08 Cassidy > 09 Don't Ease Me In -- encore -- 10 crowd & tuning 11 Black Muddy River Disc Two - Set Two (75:32) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Shakedown Street > 03 Looks Like Rain > 04 Uncle John's Band > 05 Playin' in the Band > 06 Uncle John's Reprise > 07 Drums > 08 Spa//ce > 09 The Wheel > 10 Gimme Some Lovin' > 11 Morning Dew > 12 Turn on Your Lovelight
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 2,437 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Martyrs' on 2006-09-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
Show Performed as Terrapin Nation Disc 1 Set 1 1. Cold Rain and Snow 8:22 2. Minglewood Blues 7:33 3. Mississippi Half Step 10:57 4. My Brother Esau 5:37 5. Tuning 2:24 6. Dire Wolf 4:37 7. Dark Hollow 4:12 8. China Doll 7:37 9. Race is On> 3:19 10. Iko Iko 6:52 Disc 2 Set 1 1. Big Iron 5:27 2. Lazy River Road 8:45 3. Ophelia 5:01 4. Bye and Bye 6:00 Set 2 5. China Cat > 7:22 6. I Know You Rider 7:22 7...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Martyrs'; christos
Downloads: 7,013 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Picasso Moon, Good Time Blues, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight Brent's last show.
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 829 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Dead Air with Uncle John 2012-04-22 - john@gdradio.net
2012-04-22 Show #362 Passenger (Phil Lesh, 'There and Back Again') REST IN PEACE, LEVON HELM Ophelia The Shape I'm In Chest Fever The Weight The Other One > Dark Star > The Other One > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower (Furthur 2012 Apr 18) Beacon Theater - NYC Standing On The Moon (1991 Jun 20) Pine Knob Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI The airwaves will be anything but dead as the music of one of rock's most prolific touring acts,...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Furthur; Jerry Garcia Band; The Other Ones; The Dead; Go Ahead; Ratdog; Phil Lesh; Mickey Hart; Bill Kreutzmann; Legion Of Mary; Reconstruction
Downloads: 1,748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-07-31 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownies 23 East Ardmore, PA July 31, 2008 Thursday Source: SBD > Direct Outs from each instrument, drums and vocals > Mackie 1202-VLZ PRO (Mixed for Recording) > Sony PCM-D50 @ 44.1/16 Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > USB > PC > WaveLab5.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC16 Mixed and Recorded by: Marc Pujol Set 1 CD 1 [68:31] d1t01. Help on the Way> d1t02. Slipknot> d1t03. Franklins Tower d1t04. Masterpiece d1t05...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 1,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Maybe You Know, Looks Like Rain-> Touch Of Gray Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Drumz-> Black Queen*-> Iko Iko*-> Bob Star-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night*, E: Johnny B. Goode* *w/ Stephen Stills final/last "Black Queen": 12-10-69
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 789 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Charlottesville Pavilion on 2007-06-27 - Umphreys McGee

Downloads: 1,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2002-04-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
04/05/02 (Fri) Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR Set 1: U.S. Blues, Mexicali, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet, BIODTL, B. E. Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat > I Know You Rider, Around Set 2: Promised Land, Ship Of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin > Jam > Space > Let it Grow > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia > GDTRFB > Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Filler: Greatest Story*
Keywords: dso
Downloads: 804 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theatre on 2013-10-05 - Furthur
Set 1: 01. Tuning 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. Big Bad Blues 05. Bertha [1] 06. West LA Fadeaway [1] 07. New Speedway Boogie 08. Johnny B Goode Set 2: 09. Tuning 10. Scarlet Begonias [2] > 11. Uncle John's Band [2] > 12. Let It Ride [2] > 13. Just A Little Light > 14. Across The Universe [2] > 15. Let It Grow > 16. Terrapin Station Suite > 17. Fire On The Mountain [2] 18. Donor Rap Encore: 19...
Keywords: Furthur; Greek Theatre; Los Angeles, CA; Oct 5, 2013; ikepgh; PCM-M10
Downloads: 1,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Broadway Joe's on 1996-03-01 - moe.
I: Time Again, Moth, Timmy Tucker, Akimbo, 32 Things, Guitar, Seat Of My Pants II: Rebubula, Ghost Of A Child, Ugly American, She Sends Me->Yodelittle, Spine Of A Dog, Don't Fuck With Flo, St. Augustine, Mexico E: I Wanna Be Sedated
Downloads: 1,991 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Bonnaroo - The Other Tent on 2008-06-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
2 hour set: 01. Not Fade Away-> 02. US Blues 03. Greatest Story 04. Run For The Roses 05. Mama Tried-> 06. Sittin on Top of the World 07. Cassidy 08. Tennessee Jed 09. Mr Charlie 10. I Need a Miracle-> 11. Shakedown Street-> 12. Drums-> 13. Alligator-> 14. Attics of my Life-> 15. Not Fade Away 16. Crowd Banter Encore: 17. RIpple
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Bonnaroo; C-42mp
Downloads: 5,387 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]splintered sunlight 9-5-2008 Phoenixville,Pa. - live concert
live concert first concert I ever recorded !!!!! I did have some problems during music never stopped so I continued recording but did not get the entire show sorry
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 63 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sun Dome on 1985-10-26 - Grateful Dead
1: Gimme Some Lovin> Greatest, Dupree's, C. C. Rider, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle> Big River, Big RxR Blues, L. L. Rain> Don't Ease 2: China Cat> I Know You Rider, Woman Smarter, He's Gone> Don't Need Love*> Drumz> Comes A Time> Throwing Stones> GDTRFB> Saturday Night E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,548 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Must Have Been the Roses, Cassidy, Big RR Blues, Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Let It Grow, Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace *W Stephen Stills
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 944 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-28 - Grateful Dead
CD 1 Set 1 1. Feel Like A Stranger > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. Box Of Rain 4. When Push Comes To Shove 5. Walkin' Blues 6. It Must Have Been The Roses 7. When I Paint My Masterpiece 8. Bird Song 9. The Music Never Stopped 10. E: The Mighty Quinn CD 2 Set 2 1. Touch Of Gray 2. Women Are Smarter 3. Ship of Fools 4. Truckin'> 5. Drums > Jam > 6. The Other One > 7. Stella Blue > 8. Throwing Stones > 9. Not Fade Away
Keywords: Dean Grabski
Downloads: 1,918 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1990-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Picasso Moon Peggy-O Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee When I Paint My Masterpiece To Lay Me Down -> Let It Grow Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Dean Grabski
Downloads: 4,529 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues When Push Comes To Shove My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Far From Me Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kitchen Dwellers Live at The Cabooze on 2014-06-05 - Kitchen Dwellers
Kitchen Dwellers June 05, 2014 The Cabooze Minneapolis, MN 1. Bloody Death (beginning cut) 2. Mountain (I Wish I Was) 3. Tall Grass> 4. Tall Grass Jam 5. Farmer's Son 6. Mississippi Delta Queen 7. Black Cat 8. Rejuvenation 9. Redneck Bastard 10. Dorian's Gambit 11. I'm on Fire Run time: 59:38
Downloads: 209 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll-> Truckin'-> Touch Of Gray, Mama Tried-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Boss Man, One More Saturday Night Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, We Can Run But We Can't Hide-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia-, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 169 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at FloydFest 10 on 2011-07-30 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo July 30th, 2011 Main Stage, FloydFest 10 Floyd, VA Source: CK930 (ORTF) > CV900 > 722 (24/44.1) location: FOB, Center, 7.5' up, ~60' from stage transfer: WAV > RX Adv 2.0 (Ozone) > Audacity 1.3.12 (tracking) > WAV > FLAC (v1.2.1 --best --sector-align -V) recorded by: page Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Funky Time 03 If You Only Could 04 Tonight, Tomorrow, and Yesterday 05 Cornbread 06 Silverlined 07 Family Picture 08 All Aboard 09 Blue Sky 10 Conscious Evolution 11 Part Time Lover 12 No ...
Downloads: 427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at The 8 x 10 on 2008-02-23 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight The 8 X 10 Baltimore, MD February 23, 2008 Saturday Source: 8x10 Taper Patch Bay (SBD+Aud Microphone mix) > Sony PCM-D50 @44.1/16 > CDWave > Flac16 Recorded by: Marc Pujol CD 1 [66:51] Set 1 d1t01. Hey Pocky Way d1t02. Me & My Uncle> d1t03. Big River d1t04. Althea d1t05. Pride of Cucamonga d1t06. Liberty d1t07. Black Throated Wind> d1t08. Loose Lucy Set 2 d1t09. Scarlet Begonias> CD 2 [68:32] Set 2 Cont...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 4,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Natural Breakdown Live at The Yellow Ranch on 2006-11-18 - Natural Breakdown
1. We got love jam> 2. Niburu 3. Drop Out Boogie> * 4. Appalachian Melody * 5. Time> 6. Bluegrass Rooftop 7. Rise Above 1. The Wave> 2. Katrina> 3. Sanctuary 4. Rocksteady> 5. Goin Down 6. Oh' Dealia * First Time Played
Keywords: natty b; natural; breakdown
Downloads: 3,049 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Natural Breakdown Live at The Donegal Saloon on 2006-12-16 - Natural Breakdown
1. Moe Jam Sound Check* 2. Canvassers Rag 3. Appalachian Melody 4. The Wave Klezmer style 5. Billy Jean 6. Improv Jam> 7. Drop Out Boogie> 8. Peaceful Revolution ^ 9. 9 Lb Hammer * Continued Spine Of A Dog From Stereo/ Sound Check ^ Got Told it was our last song so we switched it up
Keywords: natty; breakdown; natural; jam
Downloads: 2,710 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Natural Breakdown Live at The Saint on 2007-02-27 - Natural Breakdown
d1t01 [14:12] Intro > The Wave > d1t02 [09:17] Drop Down Boogie > d1t03 [11:55] ? > d1t04 [06:25] ? d1t05 [12:08] ? d1t06 [09:54] Katrina > Proud Mary (1) > Katrina d1t07 [02:49] Drew Talking
Downloads: 1,204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Woodlands Inn on 1999-02-06 - Splintered Sunlight
Set 1 Intro Jack Straw, Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee > Cumberland Blues Maggie's Farm Loose Lucy Set 2 Intro Scarlet > Fire Lazy Lightning > Supplication Lady With a Fan > Terrapin Station > At A Siding Box of Rain Set 3 Bass Jam Birthdays - Kelly and Marc Cryptical The Other One Cryptical New Potato Caboose China Cat > I Know You Rider St. Stephen Drums > Cousin Ethan > Trench Town Rock > Cousin Ethan Stela Blue Lovelight MARIO Encore: U.S...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 3,339 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Westcott Theater on 2013-05-22 - Mickey Hart Band
1st set (64:53) Mickey Speaks> Drone> Shakedown Street> Cut The Deck> Samson And Delilah Osaro The Sermon Falling Stars> Franklins Tower 2nd Set (72:58) Bird Song Time Never Ends Who Stole The Show Ramble On Rose Bully Boy> Rainforest> Suoersonic Visions China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider> Drone
Downloads: 756 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Count Basie Theatre on 2002-10-07 - Ratdog
Jam > Feel Like a Stranger > Maggie's Farm, Mission in the Rain > Youngblood > Playin in the Band > All Along the Watchtower > Matilda Mother > Tomorrow Never Knows* > Matilda Mother* > Big Boss Man* K.C. Moan > Bombs Away, Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1 > Let It Grow* > Estimated Jam* > Dark Star* > Lady With a Fan* > Terrapin* > Bass/Drums > Dark Star > At a Siding > Terrapin Flyer E: Touch of Grey*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,415 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
texts
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)